• Posted by: bigman
  • Updated: March 8, 2014
  • Views: 1,243 views
Categories:

What do the statuses “Published” and “Saved As Draft” mean?

If you have completed configuring your business and want it to be available for public then select its status as: “Published”, otherwise, if you would like to save current configurations of your business, and continue configuring it later on, and would not like your business to be visible to public, then choose status as: “Saved As Draft”. Once you save the business as “Published”, it cannot be switched back to draft mode.